Board of Directors

We are currently working to build this page up with pictures and bios.
Mike Agnew
President / Tech and Design Committee Chair
Carolyn Johnson
Vice President
May Chang
Collin Cordoza
Development Committee Chair
Bob Miller
Finance Committee Chair/Accountant
Tariem Burroughs
Governance Committee Chair
Brent Buford
Facilities Committee Chair